DSIR Recognized | FWA Approved - FWA00012971

Write to Us

Locate Us

Address

Lata Medical Research Foundation, Kinkini Kutir, Vasantnagar, Nagpur – 440022

Email

lmrfngp@gmail.com

Members Details

Member NameEmail Address
Hemant Kulkarnihemant_kulkarnius@yahoo.com
Archana Pateldr_apatel@yahoo.com
Amit Aminamit_p_amin@yahoo.com
Manju Mamtanimanjuhemant@gmail.com
Tushar Thakretpthakre@gmail.com
Sandeep Khanzodesandykha@yahoo.com
Manik Aminsaiamin@yahoo.com
Yogeshwar Kalkondeyvkalkonde@yahoo.com
Meherbano Kamaldrkamal3@rediffmail.com
Ambarish Athavaleamathava@indiana.edu
Neetu Jainneetusms@yahoo.com
Neetu Badhoniyaneets_badoniya@yahoo.com
Member NameEmail Address
Smita Puppulwarsmita_ysp@yahoo.com
Shivesh Prakashshivesh_18@yahoo.com
Shailesh Biharibiharishailesh@gmail.com
Arun Sampatharun_smpth@yahoo.co.in
Anuradha Shrikhandedravshrikhanderhdmc@yahoo.com
Leena Dhandeleenadhande@hotmail.com
Savita Bhargavsavi_179@yahoo.com
Dhanashree Uplapuplapdhanashree@gmail.com
Sushama Thakresushamathakre@rediffmail.com
Subhash Thakredrsubhasht@rediffmail.com
Uday Narlawarudaycon1@rediffmail.com
Amaresh Rao Malempatiraoamareshm@yahoo.co.in